Guest Faculty

Cynthia Sears, MD
Professor of Medicine, Johns Hopkins
(Infectious Diseases Society of America, Immediate Past President)
Ying Taur, MD, MPH
Assistant Attending, Medicine
Infectious Disease Service, Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center
Demetre Daskalakis, MD, MPH
Deputy Commissioner at NYC DOH and Mental Hygiene
Hillary Kunins, MD, MPH
Executive Deputy Commissioner at NYC DOH and Mental Hygiene
Click button to view preliminary program

Course Director

Joshua Nosanchuk, MD, FIDSA (President)

Program Commitee

Adam Ratner, MD, MPH (President-Elect)
Bettina Fries, MD, FIDSA (Immediate Past President)
Tobias M. Hohl, MD, PhD (Vice-President)
Anna Kaltsas, MD (Treasurer)
Sarah Taimur, MD (Secretary)
Jacqueline M. Achkar, MD, MSc, FIDSA (Advisory Committee)
Natalie Neu, MD, MPH (Advisory Committee)
Marcia Epstein, MD (Advisory Committee)
Infectious Diseases Society of NEW YORK

Networking the Infectious Disease Community of Metropolitan New York

The IDNSY gratefully acknowledges support by: